NAZAR SCENTED CANDLES

summer candles

SHIIBA'S WORDS

Candles for the summer

Many people tend to oppose candles and spring and summer. Let us reconcile you to this concept. Once you have tested the summer candles that we are going to offer you, you will not be able to do without them, regardless of the season. 

Indeed the fragrances will evolve over the seasons. The warmer and gourmet notes will be preferable in winter, in order not to weigh down the room. Indeed, summer seeks a fresh and light atmosphere to accompany our cocktails on the terrace or our readings on a deckchair. 

Let us introduce you to our candles with essential summer scents.

Mint Basil

Let's start with our all-summer bestseller. Notes of mint and basil, lemony touch and chilling freshness... If this candle was a cocktail, it would be a Mojito! An olfactory bath of lightness, it takes you straight to Cuba, to the festive and dancing streets of Havana. For a moment of pure freshness and well-deserved carelessness. A perfect trip to accompany a dinner with friends. Your aperitifs will never have been so appreciated. Around this candle, the more the merrier.

Orange Blossom 

How do you talk about summer candles without introducing yourself to our candle inspired by the French Riviera. This candle has the power to embalm your garden and sublimate your meals. With its delicate, floral notes that smell of the Mediterranean, the Azur candle awakens all your senses and brings them the benefits of the white flowers of fruit trees. The softness of this fragrance will be your protective veil from the outside heat. The flowery and fruity touch that will make your heart succumb.

  Cotton flower 

Let's continue this list of summer candles with our Cotton Flower candle. This candle is perfect for refreshing your rooms and giving them that “clean” smell. Turn it on after your big cleaning or when you come back from a day's work. It is also the perfect candle to light for a self-care moment: manicure, care, brushing, bath. Moments that we particularly appreciate.

Lavender

Lavenders are the plants par excellence for a flowery and fragrant summer. The candle brings a fresh, pure, natural environment in which one feels good. Lavender often calls upon memories of our childhood, walks in the meadows or small packages that our mothers placed in the cupboards so that our clothes always smell fresh. What is your memory associated with lavender? 

Monoï 

Do we really need to convince you for the association of monoi and summer? Our monoi candle is without hesitation the candle that plunges you into summer. It is a solar, sweet and soft fragrance that will bring the beach and the sun back to your home. Create an exotic and captivating atmosphere for your guests who will enjoy this trip. 

 

Jasmine

Bouquet of flowers or candle? We have linked the two for your viewing pleasure. The delicate scent of a bouquet of jasmine perfumes your home as soon as you light your candle. Let the spring festival come to your home. In winter this candle will remind you of the sweet scent of summer and will almost make you nostalgic. 

Are you reconciled with the idea of lighting candles in the summer? What are your favorite scents this season? Do not hesitate to share your opinion on the different perfumes and your preferences.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

NAZAR BOUGIES PARFUMEES

Des bougies d’été

LES MOTS DE SHIIBA

Des bougies pour l'été

Beaucoup de personnes ont tendance à opposer les bougies et le printemps et l’été. Laissez-nous vous réconcilier avec ce concept. Une fois que vous aurez testé les bougies d’été que l’on va vous proposer vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer, peu importe les saisons. 

Effectivement les fragrances vont évoluer au cours des saisons. Les notes plus chaudes et gourmandes seront préférables à l’hiver, dans le but de ne pas alourdir la pièce.En effet, l’été cherche une atmosphère fraîche et légère pour accompagner nos cocktails en terrasse ou nos lectures sur un transat. 

Laissez-nous vous présenter nos bougies aux senteurs incontournables d’été.

Menthe Basilic

Commençons par notre best-seller de tous les étés. Notes de menthe et basilic, touche citronnée et fraîcheur glaçantes… Si cette bougie était un cocktail, elle serait un Mojito ! Un bain olfactif de légèreté, il vous emmène tout droit à Cuba, dans les rues festives et dansantes de la Havane. Pour un instant de pure fraîcheur et d’insouciance bien mérité. Un voyage parfait pour accompagner un dîner entre amis. Vos apéritifs n’auront jamais été aussi appréciés. Autour de cette bougie, plus on est de fous, plus on rit.

Fleur d’Oranger 

Comment vous parlez de bougies d’été sans vous présenter notre bougie inspirée de la Côte d’Azur. Cette bougie a le pouvoir d’embaumer votre jardin et de sublimer vos repas. Avec ses notes délicates et fleuries qui sentent bon la Méditerranée, la bougie Azur avive tous vos sens et leur apporte le bienfait des fleurs blanches des arbres fruitiers. La douceur de cette fragrance sera votre voile protecteur de la chaleur extérieure. La touche fleurie et fruitée qui feront succomber votre coeur.

Fleur de Coton 

Continuons cette liste de bougies d’été avec notre bougie à la Fleur de Coton. Cette bougie est parfaite pour rafraîchir vos pièces et leur donner cette odeur “propre”. Allumez-la après votre grand ménage ou en rentrant d’une journée de travail. Elle est également la bougie parfaite à allumer pour un moment self-care : manucure, soins, brushing, bain. Des moments qu’on apprécie tout particulièrement.

Lavande

Les lavandes sont les plantes par excellence pour un été fleuri et parfumé. La bougie apporte un environnement frais, pur, naturel dans lequel on se sent bien. La lavande fait souvent appel à des souvenirs de notre enfance, des balades dans les prés ou des petits paquets que nos mères ont placés dans les armoires pour que nos vêtements sentent toujours le frais. Quel est votre souvenir associé à la lavande ? 

Monoï 

A t-on vraiment besoin de vous convaincre pour l’association du monoï et de l’été ? Notre bougie au monoï est sans hésiter la bougie qui vous plonge dans l’été. C’est une fragrance solaire, sucrée et douce qui ramènera la plage et le soleil chez vous. Créez une ambiance exotique et envoûtante pour vos convives qui apprécieront ce voyage. 

 

Jasmin

Bouquet de fleurs ou bougie ? Nous avons lié les deux pour votre plus grand plaisir. La délicate odeur d’un bouquet de jasmin embaume votre maison dès lors que vous allumez votre bougie. Laissez le festival printanier s’inviter chez vous. En hiver cette bougie vous rappellera le doux parfum de l’été et vous rendrait presque nostalgique. 

Êtes vous réconcilié(e) avec l’idée d’allumer des bougies l’été ? Quelles sont vos senteurs préférées pendant cette saison ? N’hésitez pas à nous partager votre opinion sur les différents parfums et vos préférences.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.