NAZAR SCENTED CANDLES

candles for winter

SHIIBA'S WORDS

Candles to accompany the winter

The year is punctuated by the seasons that compose it, autumn, spring, summer, winter. These seasons pass and are not alike. Each has its own specificities, without necessarily talking about temperatures. There are candles for every season including candles for winter.

In autumn, the landscapes are decorated with orange trees, and the days are slowly starting to get shorter. As spring opens its doors to flora, and everyone's gardens are colored with the most beautiful flowers.

In summer, make way for the heat, the blue sky overlooks life and it's good to live there, the days never end and life is always more festive. Today, in this article, we are going to tell you about winter, and give you the secret of a more pleasant winter than the previous ones, even without the sun we will bring warmth to your home. 

The candle is a friendly decorative object. Its flame rocks your conversations and brings a subdued and warm light to the rooms of your house. But also and above all thanks to the perfume it gives off. The selection of perfume is therefore precious to create a message of welcome and well-being. Winter is a cold period, fatigue often reigns during this season and slack can be present repeatedly, to help you get through these few months here are our best candles for winter.

Wood of Oud

Our signature candle at Maison Shiiba. We have worked in its very essence to provide you with the purest smell of Oud Wood and offer you a trip to the city of Carthage in Tunisia. A fragrance that will totally disorient you during a complicated winter to live with. Simultaneously very intense and very soft, comforting and robust. Our Bois de Oud candle is perfect for facing winter, don't wait any longer. 

Palo Santo Rose

In the woody family, after oud wood, we call the Palo Santo. In our Ispahan candle we have mixed it with rose for a poignant, resinous, flowery result. Palo Santo is renowned for purifying energies, it invites positivity and removes stress and anxiety for a serene daily life. Isn't this the perfect recipe for winter? 

Nazar Bazaar

In search of escape to forget the freezing cold outside and the gray sky. We have the perfect candle for you. Our Nazar Bazaar candle, inspired by the souks of Byzantium. This candle creates a warm, spicy atmosphere. A very complex smell harmonized by the sweet smoke of incense. Try the experience, it is worth the detour.




Have you ever tested these candles at Maison Shiiba? If so, do not hesitate to leave us your opinion on google. 

See you soon 🙂 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

NAZAR BOUGIES PARFUMEES

Des bougies pour l’hiver

LES MOTS DE SHIIBA

Des bougies pour accompagner l'hiver

L’année est rythmée par les saisons qui la composent, automne, printemps, été, hiver. Ces saisons passent et ne se ressemblent pas. Chacune à ses propres spécificités, sans forcément parler des températures. Il y a des bougies pour chaque saison y compris des bougies pour l’hiver.

En automne, les paysages sont décorés par les arbres orangés, et les jours commencent tout doucement à se raccourcir. Tandis que le printemps ouvre ses portes à la flore, et les jardins de tous sont colorés des fleurs les plus belles.

En été, faites place à la chaleur, le ciel bleu surplombe la vie et il y fait bon vivre, les journées ne s’en finissent plus et la vie est toujours plus festive. Aujourd’hui, dans cet article, nous allons vous parler de l’hiver, et vous donner le secret d’un hiver plus agréable que les précédents, même sans soleil nous allons apporter de la chaleur chez vous. 

La bougie est un objet de décoration convivial. Sa flamme vient bercer vos conversations et apporte une lumière tamisée et chaude aux pièces de votre maison. Mais aussi et surtout grâce au parfum qu’elle dégage. La sélection du parfum est donc précieuse pour créer un message de bienvenue et de bien-être. L’hiver est une période froide, la fatigue règne souvent lors de cette saison et les coups de mou peuvent être présents à répétition, pour vous aider à traverser ces quelques mois voici nos meilleures bougies pour l’hiver.

Bois de Oud

Notre bougie signature chez Maison Shiiba. Nous avons travaillé dans son essence même pour vous fournir la plus pure odeur du Bois de Oud et vous offrir un voyage dans la ville de Carthage en Tunisie. Une fragrance qui vous dépaysera totalement pendant un hiver compliqué à vivre. Simultanément très intense et tout doux, réconfortant et robuste. Notre bougie au Bois de Oud est parfaite pour faire face à l’hiver, n’attendez plus. 

Palo Santo Rose

Dans la famille des boisées, après le bois de oud, nous appelons le Palo Santo. Dans notre bougie Ispahan nous l’avons mélangée à la rose pour un résultat poyant, résineux, fleuri. Le Palo Santo est réputé pour purifier les énergies, il invite à la positivité et éloigne le stress et l’anxiété pour un quotidien serein. N’est-ce pas la recette parfaite pour l’hiver ? 

Nazar Bazaar

À la recherche d’évasion pour oublier le froid glacial de dehors et le ciel gris. On a la bougie parfaite pour vous. Notre bougie Nazar Bazaar, inspirée des souks de Byzance. Cette bougie crée une atmosphère chaude, épicée. Une odeur très complexe harmonisée par la douce fumée de l’encens. Tentez l’expérience, elle vaut le détour.




Avez-vous déjà testé ces bougies chez Maison Shiiba ? Si oui, n’hésitez pas à nous laisser votre avis sur google. 

À bientôt 🙂 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.