NAZAR SCENTED CANDLES

The olfactory pyramid, all you need to know

SHIIBA'S WORDS

The olfactory pyramid

The olfactory pyramid corresponds to the composition, the structure of a perfume. It consists of 3 levels. These levels correspond to the roles they have in the power and staying power of the perfume. This is what will nuance your perfume throughout the day. 

At the top of this pyramid are the top notes: 

The top note is the one you smell directly when you inhale the candle or immediately after vaporizing for a fragrance. The head must then be convincing and seductive to win the hearts of consumers. It evaporates very quickly and stays on the skin for about 30 minutes. The head of a perfume is often composed of citrus fruits, aromatics. 

Then come the heart notes: 

The heart notes of the olfactory pyramid are made up of floral, green, fruity or even spicy notes. These notes determine the personality of the perfume and its character. It is therefore important to choose your perfume well, because it is the smell that will be on you for 4 to 6 hours, in other words, the day. 

Finally, last but not least, the base notes: 

It is the foundation of the perfume, these notes are the most trendy, it is the signature of the perfume, its own identity because at the end of the day these are the only notes that will persist. The base notes are gourmet, woody, musky notes. They will fix the entire composition of the perfume. The hold is at least 24 hours.

You may wonder why we are discussing this topic? This olfactory pyramid is the same for the perfumes that are inserted into the candles. With Grassois perfumers, we work meticulously on these pyramids in order to offer you candles with quality fragrances and personality. 

The goal is to harmonize these 3 components: head, heart, background. It's not as simple as it may seem. The head which is the first smell that comes to your nose should be working perfectly. The heart and base confirm the opulence and depth of the perfume, it is its richness and what will convince you to buy it again.

Did you know this information? Was this article helpful to you?

Do not hesitate to send us your feedback in comments or on instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

NAZAR BOUGIES PARFUMEES

La pyramide olfactive, tout savoir

LES MOTS DE SHIIBA

La pyramide olfactive

La pyramide olfactive correspond à la composition, la structure d’un parfum. Elle se compose en 3 niveaux. Ces niveaux correspondent aux rôles qu’ils ont dans la puissance et la tenue du parfum. C’est ce qui va nuancer votre parfum tout au long de la journée. 

En haut de cette pyramide il y a les notes de têtes: 

La note de tête est celle que vous sentez directement lorsque vous inhalez la bougie ou immédiatement après la vaporisation pour un parfum. La tête doit être alors convaincante et séduisante pour gagner le cœur des consommateurs. Elle s’évapore très rapidement et reste sur la peau environ 30 minutes. La tête d’un parfum est souvent composée d’agrumes, d’aromates. 

Ensuite viennent les notes de coeur: 

Les notes de cœur de la pyramide olfactive sont constituées de notes fleuries, vertes, fruitées ou encore épicées. Ces notes déterminent la personnalité du parfum et son caractère. Il est donc important de bien choisir votre parfum, car c’est l’odeur qui sera sur vous pendant 4 à 6h, en d’autres termes, la journée. 

Finalement, last but not least, les notes de fonds : 

Elle est la fondation du parfum, ces notes sont les plus tendances il s’agit de la signature du parfum, de son identité propre car à la fin de la journée ce sont les seules notes qui persisteront. Les notes de fonds sont les notes gourmandes, boisées, musquées. Elles vont venir fixer la totalité de la composition du parfum. La tenue est de minimum 24 heures.

Vous pouvez peut-être vous demander pourquoi nous abordons ce sujet ? Cette pyramide olfactive est la même pour les parfums que l’on insert dans les bougies. Avec les parfumeurs Grassois, nous travaillons minutieusement ces pyramides afin de vous offrir des bougies aux fragrances de qualités et avec de la personnalité. 

Le but est d’harmoniser ces 3 composantes : tête, cœur, fond. Ce n’est pas si simple que cela puisse paraître. La tête qui est la première odeur qui arrive à votre nez doit être parfaitement travailler. Le cœur et le fond viennent confirmer l’opulence et la profondeur du parfum, c’est sa richesse et ce qui vous convaincra de le racheter.

Aviez-vous connaissance de ces informations ? Est ce que cet article vous a été utile ?

N’hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos retours en commentaires ou sur Instagram

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.