NAZAR SCENTED CANDLES

Perfumes for the home

SHIIBA'S WORDS

The best fragrances for the home

The scented candle is generally intended to create an atmosphere in a home. It creates a warm atmosphere, and makes us feel comfortable in a place. They decorate each of your rooms, your tables and your furniture. 

Although tastes and colors are not discussed, we will advise you on the fragrances best suited to the rooms of your home. Our perfumes are created by us in collaboration with the best perfumers in Grasse. They do not contain any essential oil and therefore do not represent any danger. 

Our scented candles for your rooms 

BEDROOM 

Your bedroom should be synonymous with comfort and relaxation. This is the room where you have to leave all your problems outside. The watchword is to rest: read, listen to music, learn about the latest news podcasts, or spend time on Tik Tok. 

In order for this atmosphere to be respected, it must not be in confrontation with perfumes with a strong personality and poignant. We advise you to go with families of perfumes such as woody, or powdery. Which are often not heady perfumes and which are associated with calm

Our candle at the   Cotton flower totally finds himself in this atmosphere. The smell of clean sheets, and the very smell of the tenderness one needs when one returns to one's cocoon. 

To considerably reduce stress, the virtues of Orange Blossom are widely known to reduce stress. Our Orange Blossom candle, with its delicate and floral notes that smell of the Mediterranean, the Azur candle awakens all your senses and brings them the benefits of the white flowers of fruit trees.

Finally, in the same direction Jasmine flower is subtle and fresh enough to fill your room with a sweet fragrance. This will help you soothe yourself and fall asleep in a snap.

THE LIVING ROOM

The living room is also considered a relaxation room (after a hard day's work) but it can also, and above all, be a place to share with family or friends. That's why a candle is always welcome to warm your room with a delicious smell that will receive your bursts of laughter, and your stories told. 

It is then here that our candle Wood of Oud will be your best friend. Woody notes that bring this warm side to your room, everyone will feel good there, like at home. Simultaneously very intense and very soft, comforting and robust, Oud wood, the most precious and expensive in a perfumer's arsenal, offers a whole program for your cozy or more festive evenings.

This perfume, with its feeling of embrace, will also be perfectly located in your entrance hall because the warmth of the woody notes and the tenderness of the musky notes create a welcoming climate for all guests.

THE ENTRANCE

Speaking of entry, we can perfectly place flowery notes. For this we have our candle Palo Santo and Rose. The result is unique: a reassuring and vibrant atmosphere through a flowery, resinous and spicy combination Palo Santo is renowned for purifying energies, it invites positivity and wards off stress and anxiety for a serene daily life. 

THE DINING ROOM

What better way to decorate your table and soften the light than a candle? It adds this sophisticated and work side to any decoration. Our scented candles contain no trace of toxicity. They are 100% natural and vegan, so they will not alter the quality of the air you breathe. 

We have created for you the smell of freshness for a perfect appetizer. This is our candle Mint Basil. Notes of mint and basil, lemony and fresh touch... It's simple, if this candle was a cocktail, it would be a mojito! It will then accompany all your dishes and all your dialogues during your dinners. 

THE KITCHEN

Before receiving your guests, you must prepare all these delicious dishes. You would say to me “What about lingering and intrusive cooking smells?” To eliminate these odors the most recommended are fragrances with woody and warm notes. Wood of Oud and Palo Santo are the most suitable to counter all these scents that can be disturbing. Our candles will leave no clues about the dish concocted by you to your guests, they camouflage absolutely everything. 

THE BATHROOM

Run your bath, prepare your best care. Tonight is cocooning night. And to accompany this little well-being routine, nothing better than a candle with fresh notes that smell clean. Then opt for the Mint Basil, Orange Blossom or even the   Cotton flower

On your masks, get set, go! 

OFFICE

This room is also your place of work, revision, creation, and so on. You are there to think, brainstorm, write and organize yourself. Nothing should disturb you and distract you. If you are very stressed, then we would advise you to light a candle at the Orange Blossom or to Palo Santo which have soothing and de-stressing properties. However you can also opt for our candle Nazar Bazaar which has the power to create a warm, spicy atmosphere. A raw smell that brings together almost all the existing raw materials: wood, flowers, dried fruits or even leather. All these different origins harmonized by incense. A marvelous context to enliven your senses and give your all to your work.

What do you think of this article? And you, what smells do you choose in your rooms? Do you attach importance to it? 

We are curious to read you, so if you have a little message for us it goes through mail or on the networks IInstagram and Facebook 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

NAZAR BOUGIES PARFUMEES

Les parfums pour la maison

LES MOTS DE SHIIBA

Les meilleurs parfums pour la maison

La bougie parfumée a généralement pour but de créer une ambiance dans un foyer. Elle crée une atmosphère chaleureuse, et nous fait nous sentir à l’aise dans un endroit. Elles décorent chacune de vos pièces, vos tables et vos meubles. 

Bien que les goûts et les couleurs ne se discutent pas, nous allons vous conseiller sur les fragrances les plus adaptées aux pièces de votre maison. Nos parfums sont créés par nos soins en collaboration avec les meilleurs parfumeurs de Grasse. Ils ne contiennent aucune huile essentielle et ne représentent donc aucun danger. 

Nos bougies parfumées pour vos pièces 

LA CHAMBRE 

Votre chambre doit être synonyme de réconfort et de détente. C’est la pièce où vous devez laissez tous vos problèmes à l’extérieur. Le mot d’ordre est de se reposer : lire, écouter de la musique, se renseigner avec les derniers podcasts d’actualité, ou passer du temps sur Tik Tok. 

Afin que cette ambiance soit respectée, il ne faut pas qu’elle soit en confrontation avec des parfums à forte personnalité et poignants. On vous conseille de partir sur des familles de parfums tels que les boisées, ou les poudrés. Qui sont souvent des parfums peu entêtants et qui s’associent au calme

Notre bougie à la Fleur de Coton se retrouve totalement dans cette atmosphère. L’odeur des draps propres, et l’odeur même de la tendresse dont on a besoin lorsqu’on rentre dans son cocon. 

Pour réduire considérablement le stress, les vertus de la Fleur d’Oranger sont très reconnues pour réduire le stress. Notre bougie à la Fleur d’Oranger, avec ses notes délicates et fleuries qui sentent bon la Méditerranée, la bougie Azur avive tous vos sens et leur apporte le bienfait des fleurs blanches des arbres fruitiers.

Enfin dans le même sens la Fleur de Jasmin est assez subtile et frais pour embaumer votre chambre d’une douce fragrance. Celle-ci vous aidera à vous apaiser et vous endormir en un claquement de doigts.

LE SALON

Le salon est aussi considéré comme une pièce de relaxation (après une dure journée de travail) mais elle peut être aussi, et surtout, un endroit de partage en famille ou entre amis. C’est pour cela qu’une bougie est toujours la bienvenue pour réchauffer votre pièce d’une délicieuse odeur qui recevra vos éclats de rire, et vos anecdotes racontées. 

C’est alors ici que notre bougie au Bois de Oud sera votre meilleure amie. Des notes boisées qui apportent ce côté chaleureux à votre pièce, tout le monde s’y sentira bien, comme à la maison. Simultanément très intense et tout doux, réconfortant et robuste, le bois de Oud, le plus précieux et le plus cher de l’arsenal d’un parfumeur, tout un programme pour vos soirées cosy ou plus festives.

Ce parfum de par sa sensation d’étreinte sera également parfaitement se situer dans votre entrée car la chaleurs des notes boisées et la tendresse des notes musquées créent un climat accueillant pour tous les invités.

L’ENTRÉE

En parlant, d’entrée on peut parfaitement y placer des notes fleuries. Pour cela nous avons notre bougie au Palo Santo et à la Rose. Le résultat est unique : une atmosphère rassurante et vibrante par une association fleurie, résineuse et épicée Le Palo Santo est réputé pour purifier les énergies, il invite à la positivité et éloigne le stress et l’anxiété pour un quotidien serein. 

LA SALLE À MANGER

Quoi de mieux pour décorer votre table et d’adoucir la lumière qu’une bougie ? Elle ajoute ce côté sophistiqué et travail à n’importe quelle décoration. Nos bougies parfumées ne contiennent aucune trace de toxicité. Elles sont 100% naturelles et vegan, elles ne viendront donc pas altérer la qualité de l’air respiré. 

Nous avons confectionné pour vous, l’odeur de la fraîcheur pour une mise en bouche parfaite. Il s’agit de notre bougie Menthe Basilic. Notes de menthe et basilic, touche citronnée et fraîche … C’est simple, si cette bougie était un cocktail, elle serait un mojito ! Elle accompagnera alors tous vos plats et tous vos dialogues lors de vos dîners. 

LA CUISINE

Avant de recevoir vos invités, il faut bien préparer tous ces délicieux mets. Vous me diriez “Quant est-il des odeurs de cuisine persistantes et envahissantes ?” Pour éliminer ces odeurs les plus conseillées sont les fragrances aux notes boisées et chaudes. Bois de Oud et Palo Santo sont les plus adaptés pour contrer toutes ces senteurs pouvant être dérangeantes. Nos bougies ne laisseront aucun indice sur le plat concocté par vos soins à vos invités, elles camouflent absolument tout. 

LA SALLE DE BAIN

Faites couler votre bain, préparez vos meilleurs soins. Ce soir c’est soirée cocooning. Et pour accompagner cette petite routine bien-être rien de mieux qu’une bougie aux notes fraîches et qui sentent le propre. Optez alors pour la Menthe Basilic, la Fleur d’Oranger ou encore la Fleur de Coton

À vos masques, prêts, partez ! 

LE BUREAU

Cette pièce est aussi votre lieu de travail, de révision, de création, et j’en passe. Vous y êtes pour réfléchir, brainstormer, écrire et vous organiser. Rien ne doit vous perturber et vous déconcentrer. Si vous êtes un(e) grand(e) stressé(e) alors on vous conseillerait d’allumer une bougie à la Fleur d’Oranger ou au Palo Santo qui possèdent des vertus apaisantes et déstressantes. Cependant vous pouvez également opter pour notre bougie Nazar Bazaar qui a pour pouvoir de créer une atmosphère chaude, épicée. Une odeur brute qui regrouperait presque toutes les matières premières existantes : du bois, des fleurs, des fruits secs ou encore du cuir. Toutes ces provenances différentes harmonisées par l’encens. Un contexte merveilleux pour animer vos sens et vous donner à fond sur votre travail.

Qu’avez vous pensez de cet article ? Et vous, quelles odeurs choisissez vous dans vos pièces ? Y accordez-vous une importance ? 

Nous sommes curieux de vous lire, alors si vous avez un petit message pour nous ça se passe par mail ou sur les réseaux Instagram et Facebook 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.